Week 6 – Zine and Flip Books

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I decided to make my zine on how to tie a tie. At first, I googled on how to tie a tie because I do not know how to. Making this zine sort of helped me in a way because I kind of get the gist of how to tie one now. I have to go to a wedding this week anyways on March 11, 2017, so this will be a huge help in a way. I know the drawings aren’t the best, but I tried. I also put instructions to help the visuals. I realized if I can do this, anyone can because I am really horrible at drawing and craftsmanship. I think next time I want to make a cover, hide the binding, color, etc.. But for now, I think a simple zine will do.

 

Leave a Reply

