Wk 7 – Classmate Conversation – Chris Ngo

It has been a few weeks since my last classmate conversation. When I checked my email I saw that I had to do one this week and was quite anxious, considering how I am. I’m glad I met this guy this week because he was the one who decided to come up to me. His name is Chris Ngo. He is currently a Health Science major attending CSULB. He informed me that he is going to graduate this spring of 2017. He lives in Orange County, which is fairly close to where I live. On his free time, he likes to play games and basketball and he also likes to volunteer at the Boys and Girls Club. I’m glad I met him because he seems like a fun person to be around.

Here is a link to his blog if you guys want to check it out ! https://chrisngoblog.wordpress.com/

17273065_1509932399039497_1415158307_o

Leave a Reply

