Week 14 – Classmate Conversation – Anthony Doo

img_6208

For this week’s classmate conversation, my classmates and I decided to do a group classmate conversation. Since we are reaching the end of the semester, it was nice to meet some more people rather than talking to one person at a time every week and I’m glad I was able to meet Anthony this week. He is currently in his second year at CSULB and he was originally from Cypress High School. He enjoys hanging out with his friends during his free time and likes to watch movies. His love for movies explains a lot considering he is interested in going into film as his major. He is a very chill guy that I wish I had met earlier in the year, but it’s okay because I’ll see him around CSULB!

Leave a Reply

